Digital Tab Bundle (4 Albums)


Save on tab purchases with a discounted digital bundle! Your order includes full tablature and transcriptions for the following albums:

Scale the Summit - "The Migration" (2013)
Scale the Summit - "V" (2015)
Tetrafusion - "Dreaming of Sleep" (2017)
Chris Letchford - "Lightbox" (2014)

PDF files will be sent to the e-mail address used at checkout within 24 hours. This order DOES NOT include hard copies, and consists of only DIGITAL COPIES.

Want to take your bass playing to the next level? Visit my interactive bass lessons website LOW END UNIVERSITY - Currently over 300+ video bass lessons, licks, play-along tracks, members forum, and more with over 60 hours of content: | ***Purchasing this bundle gets you a free 30-day trial to the website!

Twitch.TV/LowEndUniversity (WEEKLY LIVE STREAMS!)