"V" - Bass Tabs • Digital


Want to take your bass playing to the next level? Visit my interactive bass lessons website LOW END UNIVERSITY - Currently over 300+ video bass lessons, licks, play-along tracks, members forum, and more with over 60 hours of content: www.LowEndUniversity.com | ***Purchasing this book gets you a free 30-day trial to the website!


"V" by Scale the Summit
Digital Bass Tabs (save on shipping!)
Includes tab and standard notation
72 pages

PDF files will be sent to the e-mail address used at checkout within 24 hours. This order DOES NOT include a hard copy, and is only a DIGITAL COPY.

Written out for 6-string bass, tuned to standard B E A D G C. Many of the songs are playable on 5-string basses.

Track Listing:

1. The Winged Bull

2. Soria Moria

3. Pontus Euxinus

4. Trapped In Ice

5. Stolas

6. The Isle Of Mull

7. Kestrel

8. Oort Cloud

9. Blue Sun

10. The Golden Bird

Twitch.TV/LowEndUniversity (WEEKLY LIVE STREAMS!)